Take Photos To Check Your Progress!

 

I am forever grateful that I stripped down to a sports bra and boyshorts and had my boyfriend take “before” photos for me. As I started to see progress and started to snap my progress photos with my phone. I created a folder on my phone where I keep all my fitness progression photos. The great thing about my phone is that you can organize them by date, so I am able to open the photos and look at them from when I first started to now. I try and take photos at least every other weekend, in the morning. You will not regret this decision I promise! It’s so rewarding to look back through the photos and see where you came from, its very inspiring to keep going! Look at the before and after photo…such an amazing transformation! I can only imagine how proud these ladies are of themselves!

 
Leave a Reply

